Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hummell The Goat

Hummell The Goat

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hummell The Goat
"Wife and I came are still in Duke's office here at State Farm, switching auto insurance and getting some amazing discounts on other insurance. Duke is super chill and patient with our questions. He appealed to my math mind and number crunched fast and succinctly. He appealed to my wife's need to be thorough and need to have lowered stress by going over all the minutiae. He is personal, personable, kind, and genuine. In a field where it is easy to be robotic, disingenuous and more concerned with their own bottom line, Duke is not only like a good neighbor, he's the guy who you call when you need someone to feed your cat and help you mow your lawn when you take a vacation. Class act and I would recommend him to deliver people's babies, run for office, and be first chair in a rendition of Beethoven's fifth."
Profile photo of Shen Lau

Shen Lau

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shen Lau
"I worked with Ben Tordsen on getting my vehicle insured. He was very fast and diligent in his work and was able to get me exactly what I needed and my auto policy binded within a few hours. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions even though I had a unique situation. I would highly recommend Ben and their State Farm office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Schmidt

Teresa Schmidt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Schmidt
"Melissa Rivers was extremely helpful when I needed information on driving my car into Canada. She promptly provided me an insurance ID via email."
Profile photo of Nicole Petrik

Nicole Petrik

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Petrik
"Matt Hamaker was so easy to work with great process and I am so excited to finally save some much needed money!! Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Hillman

Cindy Hillman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hillman
"Great service"
Profile photo of Vicenta Kindler

Vicenta Kindler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicenta Kindler
"Kameron Cochran Was the best very helpful and very awesome"
Profile photo of Harper Media Agency

Harper Media Agency

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harper Media Agency
"Melissa was super efficient with getting my husband and I setup with our auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenneth MICHAELSON

Kenneth MICHAELSON

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth MICHAELSON
"May 5, I changed vehicle and camper coverage to new vehicles. It was a very enjoyable meeting with Kim, Bruce, and Ben."
Profile photo of Becky Montoya

Becky Montoya

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Montoya
"Melissa was super quick when I requested adding a vehicle to our policy.. Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Janine Briggs

Janine Briggs

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Briggs
"Melissa helped us greatly with our insurance transaction. Thanks again Melissa!"
Profile photo of Lâmurülum Saï

Lâmurülum Saï

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lâmurülum Saï
"Ben did an excellent, friendly, and professional job getting me set up for car and rental Insurance. He made it easy, affordable, and convenient. The rates were much better than what I’ve paid in the past. I highly recommend this State Farm local office to anyone that is looking for great rates on car and renters insurance and friendly professional service! 😊👍😊"
Profile photo of J musicNu _

J musicNu _

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J musicNu _
"I love how anytime I need to go to Bruce Kitterman State Farm for any needs or questions, they always treat you like family, no matter what. Thank you for caring so much! P.S. YOU ROCK KIM!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Giest

Tammy Giest

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Giest
"We've had the pleasure in working with Matt for our vehicles and rv coverage. We were out of state initially and Matt was amazing in helping us set everything up via email and phone calls. We were in the area and had additional questions so we made an appointment and were able to meet with Matt in person the same day. Matt answered our questions and helped us in making changes and adding additional coverage that met our needs. Everyone in the office from front to back were friendly and welcoming! Top notch team!"
Profile photo of Pam Pope

Pam Pope

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Pope
"Kameron is a nice young man. He was very informative and explained things very well."
Profile photo of Lainie Schmidt

Lainie Schmidt

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lainie Schmidt
"Called Matt a few days ago with what other companies had a problem with, i.e. an F-550. To make a short story even shorter. He said no problem and now I have that little problem gone and I am a very happy camper. Highest of recommendation for Matt which would be like an 11+!!!"
Profile photo of Bobbi-Jo Tuschen

Bobbi-Jo Tuschen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi-Jo Tuschen
"Mat and Duke were extremely helpful and gave all the information in a way that was not pushy, which I very much appreciate."
Profile photo of Shirley Kitterman

Shirley Kitterman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Kitterman
"Appreciate the call about my farm/ranch policy renewal. Jackson was very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Breianna Loryn

Breianna Loryn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breianna Loryn
"Mat was extremely personable and easy to talk to. Thanks to him we feel confident and informed on the insurance coverage he helped us obtain."
Profile photo of Trey Livermont

Trey Livermont

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Livermont
"Melissa was awesome. I requested a renters insurance quote and she had it done in the same day. Awesome work!"
Profile photo of Christopher Riley

Christopher Riley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Riley
"This office is super friendly, efficient, & helpful! Ask for Ben and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ben Pettway

Ben Pettway

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pettway
"My wife and I could not be more pleased with the job that Mat did for us. He helped us transfer our auto insurance from out of state as well as added life insurance and other things all for the same price we were paying for just auto before. Would highly recommend this agency to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Ed Meyer

Ed Meyer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Meyer
"Mellisa Rivers was very helpful, polite and efficient."
Profile photo of Tyler Young

Tyler Young

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Young
"Melissa was extremely helpful, informative, and patient!"
Profile photo of Paul Hoefer

Paul Hoefer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hoefer
"I have had great experiences with the Kitterman agency over the last 2 years. On my most recent call, Melissa took care of what I needed and was friendly and efficient about it too!"
Profile photo of David ramrut

David ramrut

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David ramrut
"Updating my insurance was a breeze thanks to Ben Tordsen, a very affable gentleman. I am hoping there won't be a need to shop for new policy price quotes for quite a while."