Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Kitterman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Kitterman

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of barry rodgers

barry rodgers

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is amazing she got my entire claim fixed because the claim adjuster was kind of lost at doing her job. The entire staff at Bruce’s office is awesome and have always taken great care of us."
Profile photo of Brady

Brady

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff that is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Brent Eicher

Brent Eicher

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace is an amazing worker and was so much help!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Guthrie

Susan Guthrie

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Tordsen was phenomenal!! Very patient to work with. Saved me a lot of money for our homes and autos. Got more coverage at better rates. Rate him an 11 out of 10. Great Job!! James Guthrie 6-29-2022 😎"
Profile photo of Joseph Regel-Frazier

Joseph Regel-Frazier

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Sara at the front desk. She always has a lovely smile on her face and works diligently to answer all of my insurance questions. She makes my day every time I see her!"
Profile photo of Louanne Mansfield

Louanne Mansfield

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and when I spoke to Sara she never tried to sell me any insurance that I didn’t need! That’s a rare find :)"
Profile photo of Jerrad Johnson

Jerrad Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has been very friendly, and eager to try to help. And I especially appreciate Ben, the one who got my policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Judy Silcock

Judy Silcock

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie V

Leslie V

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kristannem

kristannem

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dirtyshorts 123

Dirtyshorts 123

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Kim at State Farm! She helped make sure I got the best rates for my needs and made it as easy as possible. Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cory Bray

Cory Bray

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Tordsen is great to work with. Ben made it very easy for me to get my insurance and saved me money also. Highly recommend going through Ben Tordsen for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Haenfler

Tracy Haenfler

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing. I have been working with Kim starting in 2008. She always goes the extra mile to make sure I have the best policy and rates. Explaining everything to me in detail. Real top-notch!"
Profile photo of Angela Wendel

Angela Wendel

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meghan Barajas

Meghan Barajas

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Tordsen

Jared Tordsen

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was timely and Ben was most helpful in writing the insurance I needed and asked for. Ben was truly knowledgeable and able to increase my protection while saving me money all with a seamless transfer of policies."
Profile photo of Patti Kalina

Patti Kalina

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara was knowledgeable, helpful, patient and outgoing when she was helping me... her sense of humor is greatly appreciated when doing a "not so fun" task! Thank-you, Sara!"
Profile photo of david murphy

david murphy

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"ben did a awesome job helping with my auto insurance needs, he answered every concern i had, and gave me great service and a great policy quote,"
Profile photo of Sherry Jackson

Sherry Jackson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"LOVE THE LADY behind the counter!!! Best insurance place that I've ever done business with !!! The lady is the most knowledgeable agent I have ever dealt with. The coverage on the multiple things were amazing for the final cost. I will be a permanent customer here."
Profile photo of Karen Hustead

Karen Hustead

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is prompt and knowledgeable. Love working with Sara and. the staff!! So impressed that I referred my sister and family!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lamond

Andrew Lamond

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jette Rick

Jette Rick

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is awesome to work with and has gotten me the best deals. So kind, knowledgeable, and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of De Scheckel

De Scheckel

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above! Kim & Sara are always there to take care of my car(s) insurance needs. Thank you gals!!"
Profile photo of Mike Porro

Mike Porro

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Service Ben Tordsen at State Farm. His kindness and professional communication skills over the internet and phone A++++ Recommend BEN be inducted into STATE FARM HALL OF FAME ! Thank you Mike"