Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of curmoomoo engene

curmoomoo engene

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curmoomoo engene
"Mat Hamaker was very nice and and helped me understand a lot I’m thankful 😁😁👏"
Profile photo of Suzie Lambert

Suzie Lambert

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Lambert
"Great experience working with Melissa at State Farm getting some updates to our policy. Quickly accomplished our needs very professionally."
Profile photo of Bryan Andersen

Bryan Andersen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Andersen
"We had the absolute pleasure of working with Duke Mickle who offered us the optimum insurance plans for Homeowners; Auto for both our vehicles; and Personal Articles! His patience and diligence as he assessed every cost & benefit assured us that we chose the finest possible course of action going forward with our family's financial objectives & decisions! Thank you Duke! 🥇✨🌟⭐️✨🥇✨🌟⭐️✨🥇✨🌟⭐️✨🥇"
Profile photo of Kim Rasmussen

Kim Rasmussen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rasmussen
"Needed something taken care of was fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Cheryl

Cheryl

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl
"I was very impressed with the manner in which Duke Mickle explained the homeowners insurance policy to me. It is quite obvious that he knows the insurance business very well."
Profile photo of Jeff Dorer

Jeff Dorer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dorer
"Spectacular on point answers to my insurance questions! Melissa was awesome and very pleasant. Put an extra spark in my excitement to purchase my new vehicle. Looking forward to doing more business with you."
Profile photo of MissySue Wittenmyer

MissySue Wittenmyer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MissySue Wittenmyer
"Melissa at State Farm Kittermans office has been Amazing. She helped with insurance issues very quickly and promptly."
Profile photo of Debbie

Debbie

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"Melissa was a pleasure to do business with on this snowy day. Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of gregory english

gregory english

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gregory english
"Great efficient service and easy to work with ! Both Melissa and Bruce were very helpful and responsive with our vehicle claim and made the process simple for us."
Profile photo of Greg Norton

Greg Norton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Norton
"Duke did a great job helping me get car insurance and renters insurance. Answered all my questions. Got the best rate from State Farm. Will be using them to cover my camper too. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chelsea Goldstein

Chelsea Goldstein

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Goldstein
"I’ve been with agency for several years now. They’re so easy to work with, especially Melissa, who is always knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to help out with any questions or issues."
Profile photo of bill dunn

bill dunn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill dunn
"Kameron is a new friend ... quite professional, competent, great follow through!"
Profile photo of Veda Maharaj

Veda Maharaj

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veda Maharaj
"Duke was great"
Profile photo of Danae Mead

Danae Mead

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danae Mead
"agent did a great job explaining insurance to my son who is shopping for car insurance and renters insurance on his own for the first time"
Profile photo of jared mead

jared mead

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared mead
"Bruce did an excellent job, and provided all the information I needed to make my decision"
Profile photo of Andre Croweagle

Andre Croweagle

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Croweagle
"Melissa, help me out tremendously"
Profile photo of Maria Mora

Maria Mora

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mora
"Melissa has been great help! She makes any process super smooth, ready to answer all questions or concerns. 5 stars well deserved!"
Profile photo of Carl Brown

Carl Brown

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Brown
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, reasonable"
Profile photo of Kimberlie Clouser

Kimberlie Clouser

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlie Clouser
"Kameron and Matt were great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Roadfeldt

Michelle Roadfeldt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Roadfeldt
"One of my least favorite tasks with moving to a new state is dealing with the tedious tasks that come with it (such as finding an insurance providing the coverage I need within my budget). I was already intrigued with the coverage and cost State Farm provided in the original estimate, but once I got the phone call from Kameron, the deal was sealed. Kameron not only helped me make sure I understood my policy, but also ensured the coverage met my needs. He also did a fantastic job talking to me about additional policies I’ll need in the near future (policies I didn’t even know State Farm offered). He alleviated the headache of doing policy shopping in the future (HALLELUJAH!). Not only did Kameron go above and beyond as a sales agent and helping me onboard, but he also wanted to make sure I felt valued and cared for. He built a great rapport with me and gave me the assurance I needed for now and in the future. Thanks so much Kameron for all of your amazing help and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Jerome Fallat

Jerome Fallat

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Fallat
"Jackson was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and got it done promptly. 5 stars !!!"
Profile photo of Paula Stilwell

Paula Stilwell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Stilwell
"Cameron Cochran was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Buller

Megan Buller

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Buller
"Amazing fast service from Mat! Made it quick, simple, and easy to easy to understand."
Profile photo of ileanna Angel

ileanna Angel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ileanna Angel
"Just purchased a policy with Duke, he was professional, efficient and got my policy set up quickly. I appreciate your time."
Profile photo of Rogan Morris

Rogan Morris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogan Morris
"Mat was extremely helpful and informative on explaining policy information. Will always recommend doing business here."